The Dink Pickleball

The Dink Pickleball Logo
Pickleball Lives Here
Dink Awards

Match of the Year Nominees 2022

by The Dink Media Team on

Audiences across the nation were captived by professional pickeball last year. Championship matches were broadcasted by major networks including CBS, Fox Sports, ESPN+ and Tennis Channel.

Let's take a look back at some of the best of 2022:

Ben Johns vs JW Johnson

Minto US Open Championships

Anna Leigh Waters & Leigh Waters vs Anna Bright & Jessie Irvine

PPA Peachtree Classic

Take 20% off your first order from American Giant Pickleball Club with code DINK. Each durable, cotton piece is designed to breathe, stretch, and hold up to your hardest hits.

Hunter Johnson vs Federico Staksrud

APP Houston Open

Riley Newman & Matt Wright vs Ben Johns & Collin Johns

PPA Tournament of Champions

New Arrivals from LOTTO. Up your shoe game and protect your feet with the selection at Use code 10DINK for 10% off (some exclusions apply).

Anna Leigh Waters vs Parris Todd

PPA Orange County Cup

Jorja Johnson & JW Johnson vs Anna Bright & Dylan Frazier

APP Chicago Open

If you want to keep up with everything pickleball, you’ve got to sign up for our newsletter. We break news faster than anyone in the game. Subscribe below:

The Dink Media Team

The Dink Media Team

We're the premier pickleball media outlet featuring news, tips, reviews, and highlights with over 1 million subscribers, followers, and listeners.

Read more